Grafik Design
Graphic Design
Webdesign
Web Design
Social Media Marketing
Social Media

FULL SERVICE ADVERTISING AGENCY

As an experienced full-service agency, we offer our clients individual services for their perfect marketing. We advise and support our clients on site, according to their needs and objectives. Completely independently of whether it concerns the creation of a user-friendly new homepage, or the Design for optically responding advertising Flyer plus visiting cards. Of course, it fits to your corporate design, everything from one source, time-saving and target-oriented!

Our Philosophy:  Satisfied customers are the best advertisement”

Webdesigner

WEB SOLUTIONS

Web Solutions

We develop websites of all kinds that also look good on mobile devices and automatically adapt to their size.
Grafik Design

DESIGN

Design

We create your business cards, brochures and flyers! Individual design suitable for every Business.

Service Overview

Brand development is a continuous process in which we work with you to define the specifics of your company and define future objectives, we formulate the vision & mission. The central point for the development of your brand is the answer to the question “Who am I? This results in the possibilities of implementing the communication strategies and the wordings as well as the graphic design. We ensure that your visual appearance and brand promise complement each other.

In order to achieve your marketing goals, you need a marketing plan or strategy. A long-term approach based on various strategies and aligned with the type of company is recommended for this. In order to find a successful marketing strategy and thus also an advertising strategy, it is advisable to analyse the targeted market in detail. BCMS researches this in detail in advance in order to be able to deliver an optimal result to our customers.

BCMS is the specialist for the design of your homepage. We plan, design and realize your perfect internet presence. From the brainstorming to the conception, up to the prompt implementation. Our websites are always tailored to the needs of our customers. We attach great importance to a personal support, from the briefing and the conception, over the organization of the web page, up to the delivery of your project. All web pages are maintainable by means of a content management system (CMS) after an instruction also by the customer, if this is desired. Let us make you an offer free of charge.

It has never been so easy to reach so many people via social networks with relatively little effort and manageable costs. Facebook, Google & Co offer powerful marketing tools that make target-group oriented advertising possible. BCMS creates and maintains your marketing in the social networks, of course in addition to and in line with your existing marketing measures, such as your homepage.

Search engines are the measure of all things in the world of the Internet. After all, your advertising is only really successful if it is found. BCMS optimizes your customers’ websites for all common search engines such as Google, Bing or Yahoo. The focus is on your specific target groups. People should find your content, so make it as easy as possible for them, BCMS will help you.

From logos to flyers, catalogues, magazines, banners, business cards, BCMS is your qualified partner with the appropriate experience, also in the field of print production. An optimal price-performance ratio and the continuous control of the final product guarantee our customers a high quality at reasonable prices.

Suchmaschienen Optimierung

SEO

SEO

Who benefits from the best homepage if it is not found! We optimize the websites of our customers for all common search engines.

SSM

Social Media Marketing

Social media is on everyone's lips and your company should be represented there, because your target groups are already there! We develop your individual social media marketing strategy.

Do you have any questions?
Quote now order for FREE!

PORTFOLIO

A small but fine customer selection for which we were allowed to become active on Mallorca since the year 2003…

Violetta Beauty
Vesa Yachtcharter
SGI Mallorca
Verd Segway
Proforming
MInkner & Partner
Michinca
HSM exclusive
Künstler Jürgen Haupt
Galeria HMH
Galeria de Arte
El Balance
Casa Nova Properties
Cafe Mozart
Restaurant Bogarts
Airfilm Mallorca

Grafik Design
Grafikdesign
Webdesign
Webdesign
Social Media Marketing
Social Media

FULL SERVICE WERBEAGENTUR

Als versierte Full-Service-Agentur bieten wir unseren Kunden individuelle Dienstleistungen für ihr perfektes Marketing an. Wir beraten und betreuen unsere Klientel vor Ort, ganz nach deren Bedürfnissen und Zielsetzungen. Völlig unabhängig davon, ob es um die Gestaltung einer benutzerfreundlichen neuen Homepage geht, oder dem Design für  optisch ansprechende Werbe-Flyer plus Visitenkarten. Natürlich passend zu Ihrem Corporate Design, alles aus einer Hand, zeitsparend und zielführend!

Unsere Philosophie:  Zufriedene Kunden sind die beste Werbung”

Webdesigner

WEBLÖSUNGEN

Weblösungen

Wir entwickeln Webseiten unterschiedlichster Art, die auch auf mobilen Endgeräten gut aussehen und sich jeweils automatisch der Grösse anpassen.
Grafik Design

DESIGN

Design

Wir machen Druck für Sie und erstellen Ihre Visitenkarten, Prospekte, Broschüren und Flyer! Individual-Design passend für jede Branche.

Leistungsüberblick

Die Markenentwicklung ist ein kontinuierlicher Prozess bei dem wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Besonderheiten Ihres Unternehmens definieren und  zukünftige Zielsetzungen festlegen, wir formulieren die Vision & Mission. Der zentrale Punkt für die Entwicklung Ihrer Marke ist die Antwort auf die Frage „Wer bin ich? Daraus resultieren die Möglichkeiten der Umsetzung der Kommunikationsstrategien und des Wordings sowie der grafischen Gestaltung. Wir gewährleisten, dass Ihr visuelles Erscheinungsbild und Markenversprechen einander ergänzen. 

Um die Vermarktungsziele zu erreichen, benötigen Sie einen Marketingplan bzw. eine Marketingstrategie. Dafür ist eine langfristige Vorgehensweise empfohlen, die auf verschiedenen Strategien basiert und sich dabei nach der Art des Unternehmens ausrichtet. Um eine erfolgreiche Vermarktungsstrategie und somit auch eine Werbestrategie zu finden, empfiehlt es sich den anvisierten Markt genau zu analysieren. BCMS recherchiert dies im  Vorfeld genau, um unseren Kunden ein optimales Ergebnis liefern zu können.

BCMS ist der Spezialist für die Gestaltung Ihrer Homepage. Wir planen, designen und realisieren Ihren perfekten Internetauftritt. Von der Ideenfindung über die Konzeption, bis hin zur zeitnahen Umsetzung. Unsere Webseiten sind immer auf die Ansprüche unserer Kunden maßgeschneidert. Wir legen großen Wert auf eine persönliche Betreuung, vom Briefing und der Konzeption, über die Gestaltung der Webseite, bis hin zur Übergabe Ihres Projektes. Alle Webseiten sind mittels eines Inhaltsverwaltungssystem (CMS) nach einer Unterweisung auch vom Kunden selbst pflegbar, wenn dies erwünscht ist. Lassen Sie sich ein kostenfreies Angebot erstellen.

Nie war es so einfach, mit relativ geringem Aufwand und überschaubaren Kosten, sehr viele Menschen über die sozialen Netzwerke zu erreichen. Facebook, Google & Co bieten mächtige Marketing Werkzeuge, die eine Zielgruppengerechte Werbung möglich machen. BCMS erstellt und pflegt  Ihr Marketing in den sozialen Netzen, natürlich in Ergänzung und im Einklang mit Ihren bestehenden Marketingmaßnahmen, wie zum Beispiel Ihrer Homepage.

Suchmaschinen sind in der Welt des Internets das Maß aller Dinge. Schlussendlich ist Ihre Werbung nur dann wirklich erfolgreich, wenn sie auch gefunden wird. BCMS optimiert die Webseiten der Kunden für alle gängigen Suchmaschinen wie zum Beispiel Google, Bing oder Yahoo. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf Ihren speziellen Zielgruppen. Menschen sollen Ihre Inhalte finden, also machen Sie es ihnen so leicht wie möglich, BCMS hilft Ihnen dabei.

Vom Logo bis hin zu Flyern, Katalogen, Magazinen, Bannern, Visitenkarten, BCMS ist Ihr qualifizierten Ansprechpartner mit der entsprechenden Erfahrung, auch im Bereich der Printproduktion. Ein optimales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und die kontinuierliche Kontrolle des Endproduktes, garantiert unseren Kunden eine hohe Qualität zu vernünftigen Preisen.

Suchmaschienen Optimierung

SEO

SEO

Wem nützt die beste Homepage, wenn sie nicht gefunden wird!? Wir optimieren die Webseiten unserer Kunden für alle gängigen Suchmaschinen.

SSM

Social Media Marketing

Sozial Media ist in aller Munde und Ihr Unternehmen sollte dort vertreten sein, denn Ihre Zielgruppen sind schon da! Wir entwickeln Ihre individuelle Social Media Marketing Strategie.

Haben Sie Fragen?
Kostenvoranschlag jetzt
GRATIS anfordern!

PORTFOLIO

Eine kleine aber feine Kundenauswahl für die wir auf Mallorca seit dem Jahr 2003 tätig werden durften.

Violetta Beauty
Vesa Yachtcharter
SGI Mallorca
Verd Segway
Proforming
MInkner & Partner
Michinca
HSM exclusive
Künstler Jürgen Haupt
Galeria HMH
Galeria de Arte
El Balance
Casa Nova Properties
Cafe Mozart
Restaurant Bogarts
Airfilm Mallorca